Men and women do not suit equally for all the jobs

The issue here in the topic is so important from a societal point of view as it has a lot to do witht the aspects of work in general lives of beings in the society. While it should be accepted about the dichotomization of the human race as an aspect of providential discretion, I aver that the effects of such a dichotomization or classification will have obvious differences that make one class suitable for one role and others for some other ones. It is not obviously a job of condescension to profess their roles that cater the needs ofd the society in a positive way.

The diversity of the energies and strengths for that reason will prompt one class to excel in doing one thing with better ability, adeptness and greater ease of course. It should be asserted here that the granted strengths to the types of human beings is a mere task of the providence. It is an axiom that the men are more capable of the works that demand more physical strength where as the women are more capable emotionally which makes them better suited for jobs that include jobs of that sort.When the physical differences are innate and inherent, I feel it necessary to assess, analyse and come to a conclusion because the ultimate aim is to see the societal development which occurs when right people are placed in the right places.

Yes, when physical differences like strength, aptitude and capacity to handle strain vary, it becomes our duty to go through the aspects that help us in placing the right ones in right places to handle things in a right fashion. It is an observation in general that the men are capable of handling many works that demand the manual or muscular strength. In such a situation, it becomes the duty or responsibility of the society to place the right ones who can handle those demands and taxations of the circumstance in the scenario. If we place the women in such positions, we may not expect them to produce the same result that the man can produce with his physical strength. It may be a bitter truth but for wellness is in our concern,it should be considered with appropriate weight being given to it.

Again, it should not be taken as a condescension when I ask to put right people in right place.It is just an assertion made keeping in brain their roles of development in the evolution of the society, the social village. The women who can do well in the thinking prospects should be given their chances to think and contribute in a positive way to the communities.Asking a person to do something keeping his innate characteristics in concern is no way of depriving one from one's duties is swhat I aver.

Finally, at the dusk of the day, there might be some exceptions to the argument made above with a few examples but they are exceptions in my concern.Giving them the right chairs to sit keeping in mind their innate capabilities and strengths is a right task and also a judicious one in my concern and opinion which prompts and motivates me to conclude by telling that yes, they are not equally suited for many tasks because many things require many different strengths that may differ from the purview of a class which is the peculiar characteristic and flavor of almighty.