Money spent on research is almost always a good investment, even when the results of that research are controversial

investment on research is not always gives a anticipated consequence but it does not mean research is fail. many research in the past had not gotten success in a single experiment and took more than single try.

Every research required a time period to reach up to result and result has always uncertain. though, a proper anticipation can give the idea about the result and suggest that what type of investment should do. sometime the experiment fail many times but it can assume to be failed for forever. for example- during the invention of bulb thomas alva edition done 10000 experments after he was succed so it does not mean that a research is going to be fail after a long no. of failure

However, before research a proper planning should be done. like why the research need, how research would begin, how it will be completed and what is the result, also the advantge of research. a proper time should be estimate which is from beginning to its completion. these will pravent from a wrong investment in research.

In addition to this, it does not ensure in research that anticipation is always true and work according to planning. in many research its failure give suggestion about to correct the planning, also some research take more than enough time to give aspected result while some research get completed in its anticipated time period, for example- a current research of astronomy field shows, it had not anticipated that MoM will definitely success in its first effort, because many ofthe countries which tried before indian MoMs experiment success in second or third time. but india success in its first time,

so we can concluded, a research is will be always begins with proper investigation and anticipation either it will be fail or success. Because many times the failure experiment guide about successfull experiment thus spent is always beneficial in research either it is controversial