in a nation, is it required for all students to study as per the nations curriculum

The study is the knowledge that an individual acquires from its school. School is regarded as the second home for the students, where they are trained for adulthood.

A nation has its own customs, traditions, languages and much more. If there are partitions between the nations and they follow different traditions languages and so on.

India is a well diverse country compromising of various culture, tradition to mention some. It has approximately 30 states in total, which have their own customs, languages, etc. If the curriculum is different in each state then it will be difficult to judge them, what are the aspects in which we should compare them and much more.

In Qatar, the students have an extra subject as Qatar history, which each and every student should learn. so that their past. royalty, achievements and so on wouldn't be destroyed.

If a student wants to apply for different colleges or university it would be difficult to judge them on particular criteria. What are their assets, what are the demerits of an individual student? Each university has its own exam paper as entrance exams. For this, the curriculum should be the same till they enter college. The basic ideas, the basic knowledge and so on are achieved during the schooling if even the schooling varies for each student, the basic knowledge that needed to be acquired won't happen.

the conclusion is that all the students are required to study the same curriculum of the nation they are in, this helps them to acquire the basic knowledge, a way of differentiating the students according to their assets. having them learn different curriculums would create a catastrophe in various fields of judgment.