A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter the college.

Education is the building stone of the foundation of a nation's development. One of the pillars bearing the weight of a nation's development is its youth. Educated youth leads to a crafty mind which eventually coalesces the national upliftment. There should be uniformity in the education policies and curricula disseminated all over the country.

This generates a sense of belonging and unity among the students at a very young age and disregards the feeling of alienation from others. The ubiquitous same national education curriculum is used to build the students based on their biological and psychological age and thus not forming any sort of pressure irrespective of the performance. Strong nations like North Korea, where stringent rules and policies are followed. Education policies for students are the same and are rigidly accepted by the masses which has eventually made North Korea a nation of youth.

Although, no two students are the same the approach that can be made to make them understand the uniformly omnipresent curriculum that is established by the government in order to set relative decision and judgment criteria for the students.

Differences in curriculum might lead to differences in the difficulty level which might not serve as a justice to young minds at their age.

Students are aspirational and tend to achieve something that they have dreamt of, which does require special education and rules. Prevalent rules nationwide might create a banal sense of extant with repetitive patterns of exams and academic practices which at times might lackluster the burgeoning mind of a student. Despite this fact, uniformity has to be maintained to create an intersperse intersection of growth, study, and educational results.

However, at last, it has been vitally important to subside this uniformity of curriculum in nature and penetrate the students with this functionality so as to build them for a higher level of their career and education path from which they will be getting a head-start. Once a strong foundation stone has been laid, the building will not collide and will stand headstrong in all difficult circumstances.