A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

That having a unit curriculum plays a important role in the coutry's education system is an undeniable fact. some countries are big enough and they do not have a unit nation with different cultural, historical and even linguistic aspects. Should experts realize the signifacance of these differences in every nations prosperity, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously. Moreover, students are different talents and interests, therefore, the cirriculum should be flexible enough to train every single one.

I do believe that the curriculum for the entire nation should not be same and the official should consider the different peoples and regions in a country an these are my justifications. To begin with, people have different talents and interests having the same curriculum for every one is not good idea. For example, a person who interested in biology does not need to study very complex mathematics.Additionaly, some parts of the country have some geographical potentials which students should study some fileds there and in the other parts studying those fields are impossible. As an illustration, for the marine students having a sea near the school is an important factor; training them without a sea is impposible.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that big countries have poeple with different language, race, ethics, cultures and believes. Hence, the curriculum for a region must consider these differences. For instance, in my country Iran, we have at least 4 different languages while our countries national language is Persian for example, the north east part of the country's -where I came from- language is Turkish, therefore, the circculum in this part must have turkish language courses in it.

Finally, students should have options for choice, they have the option for choosing their major, each major should focuse more on some subjects, some have more practical courses the others does not. Thus, having a one cirriculum does not satisfy these needs.

having disscussed the from that point of view, Iwould rahter look at it from another perspective as well the people of a country or nation share some values. the circculum should be in a way that teach the people these values and make them more unite.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into cosideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating the disadvantages of having same cirrculum in whole nation is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to taking the peoples differences into consideration, and can improve several aspects of the society.