A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position

The issue contends that a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college. I fundamentally agree with the title as it is the basic platform for nation to grow.

Very first beneficial aspect for the parity in education system and course structure is every child from every corner of the country , whether it is rural area or urban , will get equal amount of knowledge which fundamental need of the child to burgeon. Every student learning the same curriculum will get chance to expose to the world through their strength of knowledge and it will encourage the student face the challenges of the life.

Second beneficial aspect is , getting admission after graduation from the school , they will be having certain platform for prosperity of oneself , and they will be at par to choose any subject that graduate school offers.This way it would be little less challenging even for the graduate school to prepare curriculum for each student opting for the course. Each student can get an opportunity to opt for the course according to the caliber and knowledge they are trained for.

Third beneficial aspect is nation will have their each child with equal amount of knowledge and exposure to the activities going around them , that will bring certain amount of awareness within them i.e. awareness towards the nation and their responsibilities , science , basic calculative expressions for daily life etc. Awareness brings sense of happiness , using the right knowledge in relative circumstances to alleviate inconviniency in daily schedule.

To sum up all the different aspect to debate on the basic issue contends, a nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college , I concede the beneficial aspect of the issue and it will generate culminate growth of the nation through the knowledge of each student who is getting to learn same curriculum to understand basic needs to fulfil their desire in preceding career alternatives.