A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Born are the young who are the architects of the future…..the nation is wholely and solely dependent on its youth as they are going to list themselves on behalf of their country. A nation is known by its culture, tourism, its people, languages, education etc. but for the growth of the nation it is paramount that its youth is ingenious. A nation is merely handicapped without the right repertoire of education and the youth. so for the increasing competition in the world each and every country has to take a step forward in the education of its youngters. A step forward may be the redisgning the entire curriculum, the exam pattern etc.

Curriculum is of the foremost important. it should be designed as such each and every student of the nation should get the necessary ingredients, basic knowledge, practical knowledge about the professional field which they are going to pursue. so the students must have great oppurtunities in the field of their interest. but till college the student is necessary to study the same national curriculum as this may assure equality in the education, and as the student has no idea what is coming the coming years.

It is not enough to simply create business tycoon but shape the student in such a way to pave their success towards excellence using the foundation stones of the educational platform in the country. hence, national curriculum should be designed in uniform structure providing essential knowledge skills.

It may not be an absolute exclusion to not encourage skill based specific knwoedge oriented skills,Thate is where individual choice and acumen of the student should be taken into consideration. The concept of vocational schooling in the west has permeated across the globe and known for its merit to produce artisans and or technical staff who breathe vocational prowess and work towards prdcing technologies and or processes with dispatch.

In conclusion ,the student should study the same national curriculum as it will ensure each everyone equal opportunities and a essential knowledge to have a excellent professional career.