Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness area in their natural state.

Nowadays, deforestation is common problem faced by countries. This problem is aroused due to excess cutting of trees for creating furniture, wooden articles, houses, fuel purpose and many more. Deforestation leads in decrease of sanctuary areas or are dedicated for wild life. As the area goes on degrade it will not only create problems to citizens but also to environment. Like deforestation will generate less amount of oxygen as compared to past time or will force wild animals to get out of wilder areas to gather sufficient amount of food. This will eventually create havoc situation for human being.

Restricting large scale industries or citizens from exploiting forest areas will not only help use but eventually save human being from getting hunted by wild animals. For example, Government of India started an initiative to increase population of Asian cheetah's by relocating African cheetah's in India. This initiative was taken just to save Asian cheetahs from getting extinct. This problem would had never if there were strong laws to prevent wilder areas in order to save species.

Deforestation lead to wild fires in Brazil which might have lead to killing of several animals, plants, vegetation and disrupting the nature's behaviour. If law is enacted early it will help to restore natural vegetation exploited by human being and several companies on the name of development. It would even help to lower carbon footprint which is essential for living a disease free normal life. If we are restricting the process of deforestation by strict rules and regulation it will help to maintain the natural cycle of life and also improve if damaged somehow.

Saving wild and wilder areas should be main motive if want to keep going natural cycle flawlessly. Exploiting wilder areas or natural vegetation will only disrupt the way of living of human being. No matter how we justify the deforestation but it will at last land in havoc situation.

Keeping all the situation into consideration nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness area in their natural state. And should take care that no violation should take place at any conditions.