Nations should pass laws to preserve any remaining wilderness areas in their natural state.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position,

Nature creates a lots of strange and interesting thing in different parts of the world.And in course of time These wilderness become the greatest wonder of the earth.Different country have different type of natural wilderness which bear the simble of civilization of that particular country.But this great natural wildnerness are assuaging or degrading with time.So every nation should pass laws to preserve this wilderness areas in their natural state.

Sunbderban, world largest mangroove forest are redusing its area as well as its different type of wildlife day by day. And this is happening because of greediness of some local people.The Royal bengal Tiger,world one of the most beautiful and ferocious animal are reducing by its number day by day. within 30-50 years its become almost half of its number and inevitably this number will continue to reduce and perhaps become near to zero if necessary steps should not taken by the Bangladesh government.And if such thing will happen next generations people will only know the name of Royal bengal Tiger and see them in photograph or video but not in real.but this reduction can be change if the government pass necessary laws to prevent local people as well as other hunters from hunt them.

Coxesbazar,worlds longest natural sea beach is also losing its appeal day by day because of lack of sincererity of tourists. Tourist left their snaks packets,drinks can and other garbage in the beach which deteriorate its beauty as well as pollute sea water.This kind of odd behaviour should be reduced by passing law by local government.

Nature gifts us a lot of blessing,but in course of time these natural wilderness are losing their appeal because of proper law and it implementation.And it is the responsibility of the nation to preserve these natural wonder by passing law.