As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

The technology nowadays have made it easy for humans to solve any type of problem. Over the period of time the technology have enabled the humans to think critically and in more advanced way. People began to take challenges in all the field and tried to solve the problem with the help of available technology available in the particular field. It was possible to bring the revolution in the internet because of growing research in the field of technology. The evolution of the internet is the best example how technology has helped human and as a result of this the internet in turn is hoping humans in their ever demanding needs. As the people are getting more and more involved in tech they are getting more and more curious on how things are working and this is enabling people to think and understand the critical parts and the crucial parts.

The internet is the best example of how technology is helping people. Over the period of time the people started understanding the advantage of connecting the world through a common platform. As a result of which there were enemies improvements in the field of technology and data communication and it finally led to the invention of the great internet. It is helping human knowing how things are working around the globe by sitting at home. The one who knows about something can put a great explanation with example over the internet while the other who does’t know can find the answer over the internet.

The other great advantage of this growing technology is that it helping people think on how to automate the things which requires manual operation. In this advancement people are thinking of the ways in which we can enable automating of the task. Even though automating things can make human somewhat lazy but in order to keep the things working humans have to work hard on keep learning new ways and enable the new automation techniques.

The advancement in technology is attracting humans and people are trying to understand things in order to innovate something new in the tech. It is creating a massive competition as a result of which every one is trying hard to think critically so that they can out stand this growing competition. The new trends in the technology has also created a great demand and ignorer to supply that the opportunities for people to work is also increasing and also the decision making power of the people is increasing. As technology allows people to create their own things and cultivate their own ideas, people are deliberately working on thinking of new ideas which can lead to new innovation for the betterment of the society.

I would like to conclude that, it may look like more and more technology may limit the thinking ability of humans but actually it is creating more and more opportunities for humans to think. The great demand of new technology and growing opportunities has created a great competition in the field of technology, as a result of which people are coming up with great innovative ideas and which is leading to great innovation for the betterment of the society.