As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

This is the nature of humans to find the short cuts in any kind of situations. Nowadays everyday new innovations occurred. The technology made our day to day life more easier and simpler than as before. The innovation of the wheel changed the way of transportation. In the early era people travelled by walk and by riding animals like horse, camel and elephant to travel from one place to another. After the innovation of wheel new technologies invented such as cars, bikes and other vehicles, through which transportation became more simpler than before. Technology has proved the quote "Time Is Money" and become worship for the mankind. The above statement shows the negative effect of technology on the ability of humans. I strongly disagree with the given statement.

Practical reason is that, we as mankind are the main key elements behind the invention of the technology. When a person faces a problem in real life, he thinks regarding the solution of the problem and that thinking leads to the invention of the technology. And thinking ability of humans increases rather than decreasing. "Right Brothers" inventors of aero plane first of all thought that if "Birds can fly in the sky then why don't we?". The solution of this problem leads them to invent aero plane. Their aim was to fly into the sky like birds which lead the revolution in the aero planes and nowadays one can easily travel from one part of the world to the other. The aim of "Mark Zuckerberg" was to connect students of the Harvard University, which blinked a question in his mind that "Is it possible to connect the whole world?". Solution of that problem leads to him to the invention of "Facebook".

In the absence of technology, it was tough to do medical surgeries, to make cure of unknown diseases. But now with the help of emerging technologies such as Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning one can predict on the bases of certain tests that person has specific disease or not. And using this technology nowadays it becomes easy find the cure of any diseases. It also becomes easy to replace the heart, through which life is possible. Using the robots everything becomes easy and simple because they can do any work more efficient and precise way than humans. In the early age people used to communicate using post, which usually took time to send the message to the appropriate person. In the modern era everyone has their personal mobile phones and with the invention of internet it becomes easy to talk with anyone at any time.

In modern age everything become cashless, with the help of only one click your money will be transfer from one account to another and whatever you want to buy will be delivered to your address. When there was not the concept of cash people used to buy things with barter system. With the advancement of technologies, it become easy to be aware of any kind of events which is going in anywhere using television. In modern days it becomes easy to construct the model of any building using virtual reality in 3-dimensional. Computer is the most useful invention of humankind, because there is not any place left where computer is not used.

With the help of technology our physical stress and mental stress also become lower. But for good health it is important to have good physical fitness and mental fitness also. Nowadays more of us rely on calculator to do even small calculations also. Due to which we are facing difficulties in problem solving techniques. Because if do calculations in our mind then it alerts every time which also increases mental strength. In contemporary days most of the people use vehicles to travel even for a short distance rather than walking, which creates physical diseases. Everyone uses mobile phones after waking up in the morning rather than doing daily exercises, yoga. Most of the kids spend more time on Facebook, WhatsApp, YouTube which also creates vile effects on their behavior and on their thinking ability.

We can use the technology to such an extent that technology doesn't bind us to fully rely on it. We can't be the slave of technology. Because technology is the wonderful creation of us which may destroy us if we do not use it in proper manner. Technology is one kind of drug if we use it economically then it works as cure else it may become poison also.