The population on Balmer Island doubles during the summer months. During the summer, then, the town council of Balmer Island should decrease the maximum number of moped rentals allowed at each of the island's six moped and bicycle rental companies from 50 per day to 30 per day. This will significantly reduce the number of summertime accidents involving mopeds and pedestrians. The neighboring island of Torseau actually saw a 50 percent reduction in moped accidents last year when Torseau's town council enforced similar limits on moped rentals. To help reduce moped accidents, therefore, we should also enforce these limitations during the summer months.

The argument coclude that the during summer month the maximum number of the moped rentals decreses to help to reduse the moped accident . To support this conclusion the developer give the explanation that the compare the balmar island with torseau island moped accident however the argument fails to account of the several other possible explanation

firstly ,the argument stated that the population on balmer island dobale during the summer month so the maximum number of moped rental is decrese at the summer month and also contain that the the island have six moped and bicycle companies . the author not to explain that the six moped rental companies is enough for the island and the author also not the contain the population of the islaand. how can wwe know that the six moped rentals companies is enogh for the island.

secondly, the author stated that the redusong moped rentals is reduse the accident of the moped and padestrian but the number of accident also increse because of the population of island is double in summer month . the author also stated that to reduce the maximum number of the bicycle rental but the bicycle is not create the major accident so the bicycle completely not responsible for the moped and pedestrains accident.

Thirdly ,the author compare the accident percenteges to the other island but the author also not mention that in the summer month the population in torseau island is increse or double . And author also not mention the population in the torseau island and the mopeds and bicycle rentals companies. the author also stated that the accident is reduce 50 percent in last year but the data is also not represent this year data .

In sum , the developer have to put forward to support the argument. and the developer provide the more compelling explination for support the argument.to specify the author argument author need to more evaluted data , author need to explain the population of the both island and also need to explain that the population of island increse is the result to increse the accident.