The Primarily Goal OfTechnological Advancement Should be to to increase people efficiency so that everyone has more leisure time "
This statement contends that the primarily Goal of advancement in technology should be to increase efficiency of peopkle so that aal people get more leisure time.
The more technology increases more people get engage in different works and get income in their family and due to this there is incease in overall economy of the people.
Yes i agree with the statement and due to this there is much more increase leisure time.
one of the effective reason is also this is more increase in advancement in technology more people get busy and lessen the leisure time and people get engage
more and more in technology.This actual oppose the stement is and due to this there is less leisure time of people get.Advance in technology there is more and more increase
in average income of people in country.
The other specific reason is that people get knowledgeable more and more by increasing in technology and more broader the mind to accept belief rather than reject
wrong belief as narrow mind people usually do and due to this more and more people get more wise.by the use of more using of technology people get more know in detail the latest
changing in the world and about different big revolutionaries changes happens in world.
The more use of technology by educating students they are getting rid through education and focus on games and uses other social sites.by doing this they destroy their
carrer by sticking more to technology.There is more and more increase in technology people get less leisure time instaead of more.So there is different causes to the different tyes
of usses of technology.
In sum i conclude that there both sides of use of technology god and bad.It can depend on the type of u need. bye the increase in technology less lesiure time get to
the people instead of more. The argument fails to sound persuasive enough due to various loopholes in the assumptions provided by the arguer.