Efficacy quotient plays a key role in determining the success of an enterprise. If the process failed to produce the ultimate product, then the enterprise is at much loss on its investments. As it is well known that time and tide wait for none, investing on manpower and time for a failure final product is not considered a viable way to succeed. Moreover, an enterprise functions on a profit based approach. It is not a research laboratory to function with a trial and error basis.

Firstly, a business that needs a lot of research must have a separate portfolio to articulate the plan in it's production. They cannot risk their profits towards an unsuccessful product. Upon deciding the proper planning, coordinating, implementing teams with efficient methods, the product must surely be a fruitful utility for the enterprise. For example, whenever a software company is about to launch an app or a software, they have a clear discretion in teams such as a development , testing, production and support and hardware team. A clear coordination between these teams ensure the successful launch of their software products.

Secondly, there must be a vivid deadline for the product to go live so that any researches or analysis within the timeframe can be compromised for testing further. For instance, projects based on construction of oil rigs to extract oil always has a clear deadline of more than a year, giving ample time for the employees to expedite and investigate on the site. A deadline that is met on time is tantamounted to the satisfaction of the clients. Furthermore to add, a business that does not meet client's satisfaction is supposed to be at the verge of losing its future projects. Consequently, the enterprise will surely lose it's reputation.

To conclude, I strongly disagree with the mere observations made in making a product as it is an incompetent way of doing business leading to non productivity.