Society should identify those children who have special talents and provide training for them at an early age to develop their talents.

While some people argue that we can do everything we want if a lot of hard work is devoted to a certain activity, researchers focused on studying human behavior state that special talents in a given subject is innate. Therefore, unless we are born with a special ability, does not really matter how much time we spend to improve it. this topic is especially relevant for children since the more the society provide training for talented kids, the more the overall population will be benefit years later.

Firstly, the majority of well-developed countries in the past, if not all, concentrated their attention on giving opportunities to enhance children's development by a satisfactory educational system early in life. Meanwhile, the society was able to recognize those children with special talents, providing training for them to develop their abilities later in life. The government of those nations knew that this police would improve their competitiveness worldwide. For instance, South Korea become an international powerful nation in aerospacial as a result of a first opportunity given for students whose demonstrated exceptional capacities in Maths early in life.

In addition to concomitantly improve children's abilities in a given area and give to them chances to study, the society should stimulate their development in special talents because it can substantially change people's life. For example, several young kids in brazil have a dream to become a succesful soccer player since brazil is worldwide recognize by its talent and extremely good players. However, most famous players with an incredible talent used to live under poor conditions, mainly in favelas in Rio de Janeiro. By stimulating and providing training for them, the society had the chance to improve their lives and the overall life of their families.

In conclusion, the society should devote more attention to children with special talents since they can improve their native nations through their abilities later in life and because they can have their life's changed by their innate abilities.