Society should make efforts to save endangered species only if the potential extinction of those species is the result of human activities Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take

Admittedly, human activities have led a dramatic impact to the nature environment. Besides the damage we bring to the ecological systems, the contamination that we release to the atmosphere is also one of the reasons of the extinction of animals that should survive. However, human-being are not the exhaustive god that have the capability to save all the extincted animals. From my point of view, we should do what we can do and try to save the animals that die out due to human factors. In the following contexts, I will provide three subpoints to support the arugments.

First of all, the power of the society is trivial and diverse, which cannot make an effective difference to save the all the animals. As its known to all, even though most ordinary people are the major composition of the human-being, as contrast to their counterpart as scientist or celebrities, it is still a hard problem to advocate all the people together to protect the enviornment and the animals. At the same time, Some of the animal that cannot survive and facing a decrease of population is exactly because of the increase of human population and the augment of the need for more territory. It is implausible to say that for the sake of protection the animal, we advocate that people should restrict their range of activities.

Secondly, the extinction is a natural process on earth. Before the appearence of human-beings, animals die out because of several factors: food, water, predatory field, and so on. From this point of view, it is not suggestive for people to make interferences to the natural process that it should occur, which represents the basic rule on Earth. Needless to say, human ourselves are one of the component of the nature, not to mention how could we have the capability to save all the animals.

Thirdly, the technical issue has always be the greatest obstacle for human to save the extinctive animals. The best we can do is to save the animals that are decreasing by setting up protection area or raise them in exprimental base, where we can find out their habit and living style. Only after a broad recognition we have, can we save them better.

Conclusively, it is hard to say that all the animals human could save, especially for those are already extinct. The power of the society is too diverse to concrete and advocate. The natural process should not be influence by human ideology. Last but not least, it is implausible for the technology to revive the animals that have already extincted .