Some people believe that college students should consider only their own talents and interests when choosing a field of study Others believe that college students should base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field Write

The most important part of life when you need to choose field of study that you want do. It's very much important decision of every one life, so it's all depend on your future. Education any field by knowing the career and future opportunities plays major role. I agree with first statement, that college student should consider their talent and interest whenever need to choose field of study. disagree with student base their choice of field of study on availability of job in that field.

There are two types talent which everyone has, first that the god given with us, another one you may built by your own way. Each and every one has different way build up talent. It's not common class or any book that if some one read he has better talent. When it's part to take decision of choosing field of study interest and Talent are plays important role. So if Student who has passed his School board exam, need to choose an field of study. If Student know that he is poor in science and still he may get admission in Science field, so it may give poor result to him. Interest and talent plays important role.

On the other side, if choosing field on the basis of getting good job , may not result in appropriate way. If you may survey or study by asking the previous student and you may decide to do carrier in that field. even though the field has tremendious amount of carrier oppertunities. If you are interest may lack and you are mind set is differ. It may not result in appropriate.

The conclusion, may from given argument that if you are really interested and having sufficient knowledge, then it gives exact path for your career and progress. There are not always to choose different career path though may result in your important time and money you invested for that. If choosing criteria only on basis of getting job we select that field rather I suggest that choose area of your interest of field and do better career.