Some people believe that college students should consider only their own talents and interests when choosing a field of study. Others believe that college students should base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field.

Write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

Choosing field to pursue education has always been a controversial issue due to increase possibility to find appropriate job. While some believe pupils should choose their deciplines according to their desire and talents, others maintain that finding job in the future life and possibilie occupations should be the first proiority. I strongly reckon the most important parameter in selecting field in interst and talent which I will explain my idea.

Considering interest and desire for choosing field provides a situation for students to pursue their favorite major and since they would love that it helps them to work harder and would not be tierd. Even in pleasure time, they prefer to study about their filed and in fact there is not any difference between study time and pleasure time. This process help them to be the best or prominent in thier field whild if they follow a field thet think it has better opportunity for find ing job they might not enjoy the field and feel exhuasting. Even in the future, they fing appropriate job they would not please their work.

Another parameter that should be consider is that if students follow their interest, they would be expert in their field as I mentioned in the pervious paragraph. Thus, they could find job in their field even the number of job opportunities were not enough and companies prefer to employ an employee who are enjoy his work and has enough skills instead of a person that does not have enough sopghisticated. The salary of these persons would be hugly different since they have some skills that may not find another person in that field who has.

However, there might be some exceptions in this issue. Imagine a person who lives in a punery family and should have pay expenses of his family, in this situation following interest and talent would not be a good idea. This person may sacrifize his life for his family and prefer to pursue a field that achieve a job sooner without considering his desire which looks reasonable. This person would accept the situation and would work in the job that may not enjoy to provide a situation for other member of their family to follow their favorite majors.

In conclusion, although I think pursuing interest and talent would have several benefits such as enjoing thier works and lives, nevertheless, I do understand that it is not possible for all of the people like ones who live in penury society.