Teachers salaries should be based on their students academic performance

Education plays a vital role in a student's life. A teacher is considered an important person in student life after parents. So the teachers should be very good in their profession, by this students will understand the subject so easily. Nowadays education has become a money-making business. Because of this, there should be a system where teachers' salaries must depend on student marks.

Firstly, A teacher does not care if a student is understanding the topic or not. For instance, if a student did not understand the topic, the teacher has no intention to solve his doubts, by the student loses interest in the subject and eventually scores less in that subject. Teachers should be accountable for student grades. If the salary of the teacher depends on student grades, then automatically teacher starts to show interest in student grades and starts properly teaching them.

Secondly, the teacher should make sure that every student in the class is understanding the subject or not. A teacher should use more innovative processes to teach the class. This will also bring interest in a student to learn. This will increase the grades of a student eventually teachers also get their salaries. And the educational institutions should hire only the teachers who are interested in the field, but not someone interested in money.

Finally, there should be a monitoring system so that if a student fails after all the efforts then the teachers' salaries should not be affected. All the teachers should be responsible for what they are teaching.so, there should be a system in that teacher salaries depend on student grades.