Technology solved problem, the ability of a human to think for themselves will not surely deteriorate.

Technology is the collection of different types of techniques. Nowadays, everywhere using technology. Technology affects the people all over the world, both positively or negatively. It depends on how we are using technology. Day by day, use of technology is increasing. I believe that technology solved problem, the ability of a human to think for themselves will not surely deteriorate.

When we have faced the problems that time making efforts to find a solution to it. For example: In history, people travel on long distance journey with heavy loads of luggage. That time people found a solution using technology and resulted in inventions of wheels which made easy and less burdening.

People must ameliorate the environment by ‘Go Green’ project. For example: usually, we took the print out of train or bus or movie ticket. That print out will not be used again and it is wasted. Paper is made from tree woods. Earlier, There are many applications and websites to book a paperless ticket. With the help of this, we save the environment as well as time.

People communicating very easily in the long distance also. My friend and her family both are staying in different countries. Before the invention of technology, people used to write a letter and post it. For that process, it took 4-5 working days. Now, there are many other electronic devices in a market like mobile, laptop, tablet etc. Using the technology, people can apprise to anyone and everywhere.

Technology has revolutionized the healthcare industry. Various diagnostic tools such as blood pressure, glucose measuring machine has made an accurate diagnosis of disease result can start treatment of the patient.

“Science of today is the technology of tomorrow” _Edward teller.

Technology is created from the human mind. Development of technology depends on the advancement of human thinking mentality. Technology solved the problem in short time.