Technology, while apparently aimed to simplify our lives, only makes our lives more complicated.

some people believe that college students should consider only their own talents and interests when choosing a field of study. others believe that college students should base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field.

write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own own " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented.

write a response in which you discuss which view more closely aligns with your own own " style="color: rgb(51, 51, 51); font-size: 19.36px; white-space: pre-wrap; background-color: rgb(255, 255, 255);">position and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should address both of the views presented. some people believe that college students should consider only their own talents and interests when choosing a field of study. others believe that college students should base their choice of a field of study on the availability of jobs in that field.