Those who see their ideas through, regardless of doubts or criticism others may express, are the ones who tend to leave a lasting legacy.

Ideas are struck to those people who have the ability to think and are those who are scintillating in their work. Criticism or doubts are raised to every individual who does best in their life. The person who is in limelight will always be criticized by the fellow individuals and actually, it strengthens persons' legacy to face every circumstance. Life is full of ups and downs. Sometimes you have to travel barefoot on the thrones and sometimes life is so favorable that there is a path of serendipity all over.

Many great individuals who have conquered and were able to engrave their names in the world of history were faced by the criticism and doubts. Galileo Galilei was opposed by the Catholic Church and was castigated from the society declaring as the heretic person. He discovered that the Earth revolves around the sun, while the belief was sun is revolving around the earth. But due to his efforts, he was able to think beyond limits and thus was criticized by people. But he stuck to his principles and later the discovery made by Galileo Galilei was found to be true and was appreciated for the same.

Criticism and doubts are always raised but you have to withstand with it and stand with legacy. This can help people to be strong and be firm in their decision and believe in their ability. The inventor of Facebook, the great messaging application, Mark Zuckerberg, was opposed by many people and was criticized by many he started developing that application. Now you can see that he is holding a billion dollar company. This is because he was not demoralized by the doubts raised by people instead he was strong enough to face them and prove them wrong. He was not influenced by the criticism instead he stuck to his idea and made the remarkable discovery.

In conclusion, ideas that are developed by individuals are exceptional and not understood by common individuals and thus criticize them but if the person discovering it has the faith in his work and stands with legacy can prove everybody wrong by discovering something extraordinary and can withstand to challenges given by the society.