To understand the most important characteristics of a society, one must study its major cities.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Some people say that if we want to analyze the whole city, we need to realize how are the characteristics of a community. Others state otherwise. Studying the whole cities is a very complex issue. They state that we should realize every character of each person. After weighing the evidence, it is certain that one should study the minors of the city in order to understand the characters of each person individually.

Admittedly, there are some advantages in understanding the skills of a community just by studying the entire system. First, we need simply to look at external side. It is as if it were an apple. We visualize just the outside of it. Second, it is not necessary to go through the details. We may just put aside the minors ideas.

However, still I support that to figure out the community one should observe each individual separately. The characteristic of a community is similar with the occupation that each individual has. Each person plays a role in a system. Engineers are supposed to build houses, buildings and bridges. Alike, doctors are supposed to take care of patients. Therefore, to try to gather together each person is a hard task. However, it is certainly one of the best way to do it.

One may put everything in a diagram. He will probably have to collect data from each person. It is necessary to measure how good or even how important is the contribution for the society that each individual is doing. Plus, the efficiency is a great characteristic to be measure. Thus, analyzing the graphic one may observe the entire community. In addition, there is a likely to understanding the whole city.

In conclusion, an individual may play a very important role in a society. The minor character of the person adding with the others might certainly form the whole. By studying the details is possible to figure out the small pieces of each individual.