Neighbors are the people who live near us. In your opinion, what type of neighbor is the best to have?

someone who is quiet

someone who we are similar to

someone who is supportive

Use specific details and examples in your answer.

Neighbors are with us every time and in my opinion the best one is who is supportive as I will discuss in this article.

First of all, being supportive is an excellent quality that a neighbor can have. He can help us during our most difficult time in life. The help may come through many ways as the most crucial as advise. For instance, a few years ago I lost my marriage and got fire from the job. After listening my neighbor's advise, I mended the marriage and got hired in another job. Thus, this illustrates how important is to have a supportive neighbor.

Moreover, we can count on them whenever is necessary. For example, every time that I went on vacation I had to communicate my neighbor to spy on my house every once in a while because of thieves. As he was very supportive he helped me and I procured to travel in peace. Therefore, this other example shows us that without such a neighbor, it would not be possible to travel for fun.

Finally, I strongly believe that having a very supportive neighbor allows us not to loose marriage and jobs and helps us taking care of our houses.