Viokent politcal organisation should be prohibited in our country. They might create only long term problems.

A political party that argues for violence is to be prohibited is the core genesis of this statement. Author is totally against violence which is clear from the conclusion and the premises he puts forth.

First, India, known for its peace keeping nature, is a living example of non-violence. Freedom movement was only about non-violence and truth. In such a country use of violence is seen to be setting up of a wrong example for the definition of peace. This might be one of the main reason. When the one who preaches fails to follow, then no one would listen to it-the summary of it. Another strong reason would be that use of non-violence will cause creed and discrimination to grow out within people of different sect. This would pull back the society, for at-least 50 years to the past, making situations from bad to worst. Its only after repeated struggle society is made to believe that violence is not the end of anything.

Second might be the fear of loss. Violence would mostly end up with loss of human and property which would be a man-made disaster. This loss will never be an full stop, rather a comma creating of more such instances.

But the argument might have some validity too, there might be a perspective which might throw out one question. If they want violence, then what’s wrong there. Are people being deprived of their basic rights? If no then are the political parties spreading lies and rumours for their gain and growth?. Only upon serious scrutiny and true analysis one could fall into the main reason for organisations going on for violence as a weapon.

Therefore, Usage of violence, at any cost is never a solution but a starting point to a problem. One suggestion can be if the society is made desperate enough to stop something which the world is not yet seen. That is to be confirmed.