" we can usually learn much more from people whose views we share than from people whose views contradict our own".;disagreement can cause stress and inhibit learning".

The issue topic address about the learning process; contradicting with each other, unanimous with one common point.If any person is concerned with the seriousness of the issue at that situation both methods aren't effective.However, to learn with easily, deeply,and successfully the contradiction with opponent is better one.

To begin with, learning is the serious thing, which depends upon various points: concentration, necessity, etc.If anyone self active to learn about any topic, any method of learning is appropriate.Each person has different curiosity which depends upon the place and its environment.Internal motivation act as catalyst for knowledge gaining process.For instance, the former prime minister Pushpa kamal dahal, in his earlier stage of student life, he was not interested with the study. He escaped from the primary school.He started to learn informal education and he becomes famous politician because he has enthusiasm with politics.

If anyone make the golden future, wants to become a successful doctor, he should have the consequences of that field. Some time he feels lazy and sometime he feels monotones.At that situation, contradiction views excite to achieve the goal.From debate about the certain field , which brings that fields cons. and pros. Which helps to consensus about future achievement.In this way, we can easily gain the knowledge about any topic.

Moreover, to take broad knowledge about any field, we should have more discussion. Share with similar points with each member of group don't bring all related points. Still many points are missing. So, to include all points related to that points enough discussion is needed. For instance, we can take our constitution,last time constitution was made by people because nepal had autocratic system. Which had failed to implement in whole country. After then nepalese leader decided to take views from public then election had happen last year. Which is unanimous to all people of the nepali. During to make this constitution each and every person had given contribution.

To recapitulate, to learn anything nicely enough debate is needed. Contradicting process gives concrete results .