Young people should be encouraged to pursue long term realistic goals rather than seek immediate fame and recognition Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the pos

Goal of life. Each and everyone must have goal in there life. setting an goal always leads to one destiny. Without any goal human life becomes aimless, have no individual thinking. just raise by another mind set. I agree with the given statement provided.

Young yuth will be future leader of the society. so they must maintain there aim at summit. Young yuth create the new nation, so the must set long term realistic goal. In all sector, young yuth plays important role. In software development, how fast change may happen day by day this all creativity hands to young yuth. setting an long term goal always provide credit in profitable manner.

Even think for personal life, long term goal always pay off you in good manner. If a person have start saving money from his salary, as his salary growing so his saving also growing. It may give him back after 10 or 15 years. At suuden instance if he has some urgency then may this saving work at that time. In not just saving money, there are several thinks person can set for long term. By setting goal for long term person may work accordingly in effective manner.

Considering other factor seeking immediate fame and recognition may fail into success of anyone. Let's take an example if very poor person take ticket of lottery. If an unfortunately he got lottery of suppose 10,00,000. Even though he got an immediate fame and recognition, if falls to attempt in investment of this money.Mistakenly if he invest in wrong way. so people who recognise him will not give him identification. so it may get advarse effect, if you are not able to understood what exactly want to do then it may suffer. so immediate fame and recognition may not stay long lasting. There are several example on you tube or other website, who are famous and got immediate fame and recognition. According to me, They are having certain period after that people may recognise them.

There is another possiblity of fame and Recognition, if some one have really strong in one career. Due to his financial situation he cant fame and recognise, so person meet him and address him in front of world and provide him an oppertunity to show his skills. It might be getting fame and recognition in that way also. again this depends on that person whether he maintain his identity or not.

Furthur conclusion to made from this, if setting long term goal may give you long lasting goal. Which for short term may down you from getting success.