Being a celebrity such as famous film star or sports person personally brings problem as well as benefits.

Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems ?

It is indeed fact that with the advent of modern era being a famous personality has merits as well as demerits . Today, I am going to scrutinize to this given statement in this piece of writing .

On the brighter side there are multifarious reasons but the first and foremost is the lavishlife of elites. For example , aristocrats have big luxurious houses and cars. They enjoy life very much however, they can roam wonderful placees . Secondly, elites became role model for society. youth want to be like them . They also start association or start various types of programs to help poor people. As, celebrities are ideal for their fans so, they have responsibility that they tech lessons of decency and purity.

On the darker side their are also many reasons but main is the interference of media and people in the life of aristocrat.Media infiltrate their personal matters which seems to insecure .Aristocrat donot have privacy in their life.

For instance , they cannot roam public places as others . Even, their small actions notice very closely . Secondly, elites are usually busy in work hardly mange to have some free time. They do not have much freedom.

To conclude after weighing all the above arguments up against each other there are equal number of merits and demerits .But , I personally, believe that being a celebrity is double edge sword.