Fast food is now universally in most countries and is coming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. What is your opinion in this?

Convenient food has become ubiquitous in many parts of the world. Some believe that the tendency is positive while others do not. To my point of view, I concur that this is an ignoble trend.

First of all, the origin of it is made from a lot of high saturated fats and calories. If you eat too much, you will actually become obese patients in the future. Moreover, obesity isn’t the only risk. Eating too much salt raises blood pressure, a risk factor for heart disease. Regularly consuming excess saturated fat raises the level of cholesterol in your blood, another major risk factor for cardiovascular and stroke.

Secondly, most people don’t know the conditions’ the animals before they’re killed. In order to reduce the producing cost, dirty meat might be processed by some food establishments. Different bacteria in fast food will cause us into the illness. Moreover, our soft drinks are now infected by food-borne illnesses that usually derive from meat.

Thirdly, the large number of soda cans waste into the sea to cause marine organisms worse than before. People who live around the polluted area are gotten many diseases by dirty water used in daily activities. In addition, water pollution also causes significant losses for the business industry, aquaculture households.

By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that fast food is now impressed our healthy, but we should make good choices and decide what to put in our bodies. By this way, we will avoid being ill, have the healthy life and help the community than more.