A healthy person is often described as someone whp has a good diet, gets lots of exercise and avoids stress.

What should do people do to stay healty?

The days people are becoming stress easily, susceptible to illness and becoming fat easily. Why? Because the condition of their healthy. Moreover,the load of their job get more and more so they do not think about their healthy anymore. They just eat and drink whatever they want so the nutrition of their food and drink do not matter. These days it is so important to keep our healthy, so they should gets lots of exercise and has a good diet.

First of all is gets lots of exercise because if they do exercises their organ and muscles are keep moving and trained to keep strong. They, who do the exercise must be consistent to do that because if it is stop at the middle of way to keep healthy it can be more dangerous, such as our body becoming fatter than before.

Second is has a good diet. After they do the exercises regularly, they should eat vegetables and fruit to keep their digestive or part of the body healthy. For example, eat carrots or carrot juice can make their eyes keep bright and young without wearing eyeglasses.Moreover, drink the water more often than beer or cola so their digestive work properly.

The conclusion to keep healthy are gets lots of exercise and has a good diet so they can do their activities better and long life.