MAKASSAR TOURISM PLACE

South Sulawesi is one of districts in sulawesi island. From pare, we need four hours to arrived in sultan hasanuddin airport. Makassar is capital city of south sulawesi. It is nice place easy to find we can go there by plane or by ship because it depends on your destination. There are many tourism places where we can find such as waterfall, beach, mountain. We can find the second biggest game play in the world.

Firstly, we can visit Losari beach, one of which is very outstanding in makassar, float mosque, sunrise, sunset, or especially food from makassar are present by losari beach, it is different from other beaches because there is not sands over there arround of losari beach we can find souvenir like fongkonan miniatur, or sulawesi jongket perhaps. For finding the location is easy we can use public transportation that we called pete-pete the cost around three thousands.

Secondly, Bantimurung – Bulusaraung national park is one other natural tourism places. From losari beach we need around two hours by public transportation for finding the location. Icon of Bantimurung national park is about beautiful waterfall and butterflies. We can find more than 200 spesies butterflies. Not only adult phase but also pupa phase we can learn about reproduction or regenarasi from butterfly. Special for someone who like adventure you can measure your skill about climbing because bantimurung called by the spectacular tower karst. Goverment legalize climb the karst mountaint for tourism attractive.

Finally, Tourism having the best attractive in sulawesi especially is makassar. For clarify Makassar does not rude native makassar is hospitallity so suggest for coming if you have spared time for vacation.