Many people are using credit cards or loans to run up huge personal debts that they may be unable to repay. It should be therefore be made more difficult for individuals to borrow large amounts of money. What are your opinions on this?

Nowadays, it is very common that, most of individuals rely on their everyday spending on their credit cards. These could increase their personal debts. Some people believe that this may due to the personal spending habits derived from the environemntal causes where there are lacking in the government support and the pressures from the society.

In this modern society, employers are seeking for employment with the university degrees. According to the BBC Press 2015, the tuition fee in UK as a general is increasing annually which average of 4% year. Upon the graduation, thus,individuals have a difficulty to borrow large amounts of money,because of their school loans. This phenomenon could lead them to rely heavily on credit cards to survive for dailu basis. Therefore this is one of causes by the society to create the huge personal debts toward students.

Secondly, there are several approaches for the government to take-creating job opportunities and increasing the salaries are one of the approaches that can be taken by the government. The support from the government for citizens is lacking. They do not provide limited number of financial support systems for their own citizens. Instead ofbproviding this type of system, alternatively, the government would create more job opportunities to reduce the unemployment rate to support individuals to pay off their crerit card bills. Furthermore, the government should create a policy to increase the salary which could reduce the number of period to pay off for citizens school debts.

In conclusion, it is common to see the society where most of people are paying by their credit cards. Most of these people have financial debts. Some of them may have debts because of their spending habits. However, the majority of people are on debts because of the education and unemployment reasons. Thus, I believe that the government should take reasonable steps and approaches to solve this issue.