Modern technology is now very common in most work place.How do you think this has changed the way we work?Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own k

I strongly believe that in order to keep up with the technology we must use updated technology in our offices. This can be inferred from the below statements.

Firstly If we wind a clock a little backward we can see people using loads of paper to maintain the records however now they are using computers to do the same, data is now stored in hard drive of a computer and not in files which doesn't only saves the environment but also reduces the time required to fetch a random information, it would takes hours to search for it in files and only a few search to search something on the hard drive.

In addition offices now use state of the art biometric attendance system and ages ago they had to maintain registers to keep the attendance data, so the technology has helped in enhancement of things in every possible way.

To conclude I can state that if we dont keep up with the technology we are going to referred as a timex watch in digital age, so we need to make modifications and upgrade the things in accordance with the technology else we gonna left behind.