Nowadays People Prefer to Shop at Modern Market than at Traditional Market. Do You Agree?

In this modern era many people prefer to shop at modern market such as mall than at traditional market. In my opinion, buying something that we need in traditional market is better than in modern market. I have same reasons to argue so.

Many things those are sold in traditional market are cheaper than those in modern market because the sellers in modern market have to pay expensive tax while the sellers in traditional markets pay the cheap tax. In other hand, many foods and fruits wich are sold in traditional market are fresher than those in modern market. Vegetable and fruit in traditional market are brought from the garden directly but the vegetable and fruit in modern market are kept for long time in a freezer.

Many people consider that shopping in modern market is more comfortable than in traditional market. Nowadays, many tradional markets’ arrangement was changed to become more enjoyable for the visitors. The traditional markets now are cleaner, so the shopper can buy many things that they need in the traditional market pleasantly. Meanwhile, the government also gives more attentions to the traditional market because if the people are interested to shop in traditional market it will increase the sellers’ income who have limited financial capital. So, for social reason, shopping in traditional market can help the sellers who have limited financial capital to improve their lives.

Accordingly, it can be concluded that we are prefer to shop in traditional market. We can economize our financial, find fresher fruits and vegetables and many others adventages.