A number of tertiary courses require students to undertake a period of unpaid work at a constitution or organazation as part of their programme , what are the advantages and disadvantages of this type of course requirements.

Nowaday most of the students who are graduated from universities do not have enough experiences , then education system sets different courses for them without salary. In this essay merits and demerits of this kind of periods will be discussed and it will be mentioned which ones outnumber the other.

One of the most significant advantages about unpaid jobs is getting familiar with people who have a different behavior , in addition they are able to obtain valuable experiments that they have never face with , furthermore they learn new methods and new instructure.

The other noticeable merit that spring to my mind is adjusting . Not only internships are knowing vast majority of stuffs , but they also figure out how to adopt themselves with new person and situation. The recent survey claim that this type of work which are just for students are very helpful and effective for them.

The most alarming downsides is spend a lot of time without money or payment . Some students suppose that ,it is waste of time because they are not able to make money for their family or themselves and it does not have a work experience for them .

As a result our young people specially our students have a particular task in our community after finishing their university or school and they should obey from the government . In spite of the aforementioned upsides , there are numerous drawbacks. From my stand point the upsides highly outweigh the negative point.