People believe that they should be able to keep all money they earn and sould not pay tax to the state.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People have different views about to save they are salary to live in future, because some people have plan to their live like as to cost education they children or healthy. While I agree to give money to government. I believe that goverment use the money to public service.

Some people, with they save salary every month to fund education their children to high level, to get good education the parent must be additional lesson to their children. It have need cost more greaters. This problem more difficult if the have many children.

in live, every one not prediction how they live. For example sometime the people have accident or sick, so they need bigger fund to care they health. If they save money, it difficult to process this case.

On the other hand, I can undertand the arguments why the people give money to government. Because the government need budget to cover public service. For example, the state necessary budget to developt education, healtcare, and infrastructur. The project can not realisation if no help money from society. Because the government not enough to fulfill this program. Every year the governmen spent 30% to edication, 20 % to healtcare, 50% to infrastructur and other. To operate it, the government using money from people, which it tax pay by people every year.

In conclution, they are good reasons why the people must save money and give money to governmet, because that have help all people and it kind of way to carry as the government.