In some countries young people are encourage to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies.

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this

Nowadays,taking a year off after high school is commonly popular among student.they still pondering over the matter that what view is actually appropriate.in my view, this trend has beneficiary due to the fact that it offer economically independent and valuable experiment.despite the fact, year gap between school and college has drawback.

consider one of the most crucial advantage, students have attended to involve in some full and half time job.Yield important result is earning money that help to be independent.Various experience able people in order to find suitable course and interest field.Moreover,traveling enhances the opportunities of communication that seriously effecting student's behavior.In the other hand, encountering with different type of people has gives a chances to developing society appearance.As a result,working and traveling before college made students more socialize and experience.

A very critical disadvantage of gap that has aided the students is lose habits of studying and sense of discipline which they had in high school.Pupils tend to suffer from adaption to student lifestyle after a year.Also the money that were earned from work might shifted young people concentration.they would involved in wealth rather than following their education.

Overall,taking year off help students to gain reliable work experience that could conduct them in possibilities job.Whereas,destination from study reduce the inclination in education.