some people believe that unpaid community services should be compulsory part of high school programes (for example work for charity,improving the neighborhood or teaching sport to younger children).

to what extent do you agree or disagree.

The age of high schooling is an age when students character and nature is build up. therefore, setting high value of mankind in his mind, social welfare activities should be an essential part of secondary education.

while working for a community in a team one has precious chance to learn some skills it would increase the ability of a student to be an ideal leader further it boast the spirit of co-operation. moreover, such an activities are helpful in making a man more dexterous to face the disasters in future because he already had been in such type of troubles already by that experience he may get relief easily.

additionally, they can be better in moral and spiritual values by being the part of social services,as a result, practicer will have respectable attitude towards human race,students will become more creative by involving in these works and instead of being part of online games, surfing on net and watching television as well which could make them strong not only physically but also by mentally.

on the other hand, some people argue that by adding it as a compulsory component of school life may impose the external burden on students who are already struggling with their school subjects,some of them attend tuition after school,they are not able to find free time for such an activities.

finally, unpaid social services could be the fabulous after school activity and it should be the part of high school education.