Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both iews and give your own opinion.

All over the world it is widely accepted that respecting to customs and behaviour of other countries is a matter of importance. However there are several visions about choosing the way which people do that.

Some people are advocate of considering the host country's culture. so that every society set up their rules based on their customs and cultures, it is duty of tourists to respect them, to be prohibited of disturbing and breaking low in host country.

For instance, in our country that is an Islamic society, the other country's visitors must follow the dress code like covering, otherwise they have not the right of entrance.

other vision regard the respect as a right for visitors firstly and consider them more important than host country. They claim that tourists should feel free to choosing their manner and to be welcomed for their different cultures.

from the point of my view, there should be an alternative law toward tourists. And both countries should accept a norm that don't lead to spoilting the rights of visitors and people who are living in host country. In this way, the less strictness for visitors would be considered and also they can not disturb the local rules.

To sum up, always there will be a third way to conduct world to the sound relationships, where all of people with different cultures could get along well with each other, share culture and even transmit and show their customs to all around the world.