Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Food is an essential part in our everyday's life. Some people choose eating outside at restaurants, rather than at home. In my opinion, I honestly prefer to eat homely foods, for several reasons as will now be argued.

Primarily, foods consumption at home is more healthy as well as safely as a person can control either choose the quality of meals before preparing. Food stands traditionally tend to use higher levels of salt and fat to ensure their products taste better to the consumer. Hence, avoiding a outside consumption, as a result will decrease certain illnesses and issues concerning the obesity. To illustrate, recent analysis stated that the majority of individuals who used to eat outside have problems related to overweight.

It is also obvious true that a big amount of money and time can be saved by making dishes at home. The cost of eating elsewhere is higher, as it involves the chief time besides of experience. Moreover, going out for a dinner it takes a huge time, as an person has to drive to a restaurant, wait for the order and then return home. All these steps can be easily bypassed by cooking at home and as a consequence a big amount of time can be saved for other activities. For instance, a friend of mine used to prepare homely recipes owing to the fact that in this manner he can dedicate the spare by reading books.

To conclude, as an overall judgement, it could be said that eating foods prepared at home would be the better way to stay healthy and avoiding such diseases.