Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and the other measure are required.

Some humans think that building sport facilities is the best path to make healthcare of the society better. In others opinion, this would have small efficient and other solving are need.

Active lifestyle is very helpful to human’s body, because by doing sport individuals adapts their muscles, apparatus, joints and other constituents of organism to loads. For example, sportsmen have strong health as a result of hard training. Obviously, active lifestyle decrease the possibility of obesity, that presents oneself as one of the main enemy and danger to life.

On the other hand, lustiness, primarily, is status of organism, this means that the best way to improve it is impact on complex of people’s system beginning from physiological ending with psychological well-being. Furthermore, detailed diagnosis of the state of health bring possibility to affect to part of soundness that’s is poor health. It should be noted that consequences of doing sport ignoring other variants have a slight result, cause of that is limitation of covered area that sport could touch. Nevertheless, doing sport should be one of main helper with growing coefficient of the quality of life, though sport can be changed by hard physical labor that’s more effective by reason of purposefulness of the labor.

In conclusion, it is right not to content oneself with construction of sportiness buildings, as a reasonable decision need be covering the whole totality of healthcare aspects that should to be corrected. In a one word, building sport complexes is insufficiently to raise the standard of living.