some people think that internet is boon for

us while others consisder it a bone for

human beings. Discuss both sides and give

your opinion?

Science has revolutionized the lifestyle of human being by blessing lot of amenities and services. Some proportion of folk think that internet plays a terrific role in human beings life so, it help in various fields like as banks, railway and many more. By contrast, other have conflicting views. Here, i would like to account for both sides and give opinion with my own perception.

Numerous points can be put down to shore up the value of internet. First and foremost, internet is profusely fruitful for student. Using internet, allows students to know about various study materials and they browse important things on internet as well as they also download anythings so, internet is profusely lucrative for student. Moreover, internet allows us to attain knowledge about various field and world. By using internet, we know about current happenings, invention and many more. In addition, using internet makes it easier to communicates with people of distinct culture, kith and kins as well as family who live far from us by video call and amuse ourselves by using social sites like as facebook, whatsapp and many more.

On the contrary, it has darker side too. Firstly, by using internet, people have to suffer cyber crime like same people hack the sites and by misusing it they harm the other people. In addition, internet emerges lot of health problem like people use internet for long time therefore people bear spinal problem, weak optics and so on.

From my notion, it is universally acknowledged that'' Every coin has two aspects''. It is true that internet helps us in business transaction and it plays paramount role in money transaction as well as e- commerce. Furthermore, internet offers us to open several sites for enhance our knowledge as well as lifestyle. By contrast, people specially youngster browse and watch vulger things on various sites that is why youngster lose our moral values and adopt bad habits therefore they falls in bad company. According to me, people should use internet to browse useful things in positive way.

To recapitulate, it goes without saying that'' excess of everything is harmful''. So, people should use internet in limited way so, that it can prove fruitful for human beings.