some people think newspaper is the most effective way to obtain the latest information because it has more influence than other forms of media

In this modern era we can find many kinds of information media such as newspaper, internet, radio and another media.Therefore these kinds of media we defenitely will knw the latest information. Especially newspaper people used it from several years ago but it is not the most effective way to obtain the latest information because it can be known using the other devices which have easier way than newspaper and give many kinds of information which unwritting in newspaper.

Talking about newspaper it can be read in everywhere we are nevetheless we have to find the newspaper's seller to get it. Oneday i wanted to buy newspaper for finding some hotnews but what did i get? Nothing, because i cannot find it no one selling the newspaper at that place and of course i cannot get what i wished. Nowaday people leave newspaper and begin to use Internet. We use it in everywhere with every devices. For checking the news we have not to move from our places. Just sitting in our seat and use our mobile phone or laptop we will know the latest information.

Moreover sometimes we need more informations than what can be given by newspaper. Newspaper has a limit news to read. For example if we need to know about traffic report now it cannot be found on newspaper whereas we can find it on Radio or GPS etc. Newspaper gives what happened at last time before now.

To sum up, i think that newspaper is not the most effective way to obtain the laest information because the other media can give more than what newspaper gives. So we can use another way to get latest news and information in thin technological era.