Some people think that responsibility for providing education should be born only by the government and private education should be banned.what are the advantages of banning private education.Are there any circumstances where private education should be allowed.What's your opinion.

Education plays an inevitable indespensable role in our life. It broaden our horizon of knowledge.Without education,there is no future.It elevates our analytical skills.Here i would explain both government education and private education according to question.

To commence with, there are myraid advantages of banning private education.First and foremost,it brings equality and unformity as private education is exorbitant expensive.Hence,it is beyond the reach of down-trodden due to which it creates discrimination between haves and have nots.If private education banned then it will be more lucrative for both government and student because it gives superior quality education in reciprocate and government will make astronomical outley to improve the infrastructure.

On the other hand,some people assert that in some circumstances government education should not be banned as there are many countries where government have lack of funds for infrastructure.As in India,numbers of government run engineering institutions and medical colleges are very less in numbers to meet the demand.In these cases, banning of private education is injustifiable because private education incurd money not only on infrastructure and on curriculum activities also.Consequently,students allure to study in private institutions.A recent survey conducted by world education organisation has revealed that in India people has a myth in their mind that government education is not good.

All in all,as per my above discussion i opine that it depends on social and financial condition of any country that private education should be banned or not and if country has more funds then government education should be prefered.