These days people work in more than one job, and often change career severals item during their life , what are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

At the beginning of nineteen century by the advent of industrial revolution and technology farmers prefer to abandon their agriculture lands and eliminate their rural life then refer to urban locations in order to work as a labor in massive factories .nowadays we face with abundant jobs with wide variety of employees . In this essay merits and demerits of quit prior vocation frequently are discussed and it will be mentioned which ones out weigh the other .

One of the most significant advantages about referring to a new occupation is obtain huge experiences . Not only a vast majority of people who want to try different attitudes , but also they stay in unfamiliar environments.

The second remarkable upsides regarding participate in variety of occupations and working in two factories at the same time is variability . Recent psychologistic survey illustrates that most of the labours who have temporary jobs are more happier than a group of employee who have permanent jobs. To exemplify , a person who work in an office for a long time has a boring life .

One of the most alarming cons that springs to my mind is great shortage of professionals and experts . Governments require them to solve the terrible problems of their country . If employees aren't responsible of their own jobs and evade from their important responsibility we face with serious unpredictable difficulties that you van not imagine.

Finally all of us can opt our private ways of life . In spite of the aforementioned pros such as having attractive and appealing life , gain experiments , there are numerous downsides among which famine of experts is stands out . From my stand point the positive points highly outnumbers the negative points.