Today the high sales of populer consumer goods reftect the power of advertisment and not the real need of society in which they are sold. To what extend agree and disagree.

advertisement are supposed to be the form of mass communication. Advertisement play a key role in every business. It has been extremely debatable whether advertisement allure the people for purchasing more thing which do not relly need or not. Here, I would like to accord with given statement firmly.

Numerous points can be put down to shore up my point of view. First and foremost, The role of famous celebrities to increase the consumisum of goods is phenomenal. For example, the company provides advertisement by some celebrities who encourage the people to use excessively the product by telling some advantage of product. Thus, people buy the goods which are not real need of society. Moreover, the broadcaster of advertisement does exaggeration of their products by providing some fake infomation. Therefore people watch advertisement and purchase the goods. As a result, company makes more advertisement and play on every channel.

further emphasizing on my point of view, the company trying to influence and attract the offsprings, they are presenting any product with something special such as a gift for children and any discount on any goods like get one by one and two in one so on. All of above, the company does concentrate on products packaging and colour contrast because people are attacted towards the product. Thus, it can be rightly said that high sale of consumer goods reflect the power of advertisement and not the need.

on the contary, other think that high sale of consumer goods not influence the power of advertisement and feel bored from advertisement. Therefore, they not buy any thing, as a result they purchase the goods when they feel need of product.

To recapitulate, advertisement play a magnificent role in sale of product. advertisement charm the people for buying more and more goods in day to day life.