Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people think that colleges are supposed to admit well-balanced numbers of boy and girl students in each course of study. Personally, I disagree with that statement because I believe that every man and woman student has their own choices in order to meet their expectations of education.

Students have their own options to determine the courses that they desire to take in either the boys or girls. Sometimes, some boys prefer to take the courses which relate to mechanical and technical of engine rather than relate to cookery or language skills. However, some girls willing to take the courses that relate to linguistic of language, cookery, and fashion design. Based on a research, some experts said that boys are more capable of learn a subject which relate to numbers, and girls are more capable of learn a course which relate to language skills. It is true because in some universities, the number of boys who learn the subjects in accordance with engine and machine are greater than the number of girls while the girls who learn languages are larger than boys. Furthermore, deciding to take a certain course is an authority of every students. It is not a big deal anymore for either the men or women who willing to learn every subject even relate to machine or language. Therefore, universities should not force to receive well-balanced numbers of man and woman students in every course due to ineffectiveness learning.

For the reason mentioned above, I believe that forcing to have equal numbers of boy and girl students in every subject of study could not meet the expectation and necessary of every student.