Without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes or violence increase.

One of the most debateable and concerning topic these days is capital punishment. Some people think that strong form of punishment such as capital punishment helps to maintain social fabric and makes social life secure and comfortable but on the other hand, unwilling throat might argue that they should be given one chance to apologize and atonement by putting into rehabilitation process. In my opinion, I reckon capital punishment is far more better than giving a chance to change oneself.

Firstly, If capital punishment is annulled from law it will encourage oneself to indulge into the heinous crime again and society cannot have secure and comfortable life. Moreever, it might represent the weakness of government in implementing law. Secondly, criminals might underestimate governance system and can find Achilles heel of government. but with life taking punishment all heinous crime can be checked and crimes can be reduced. For example, a recent study shows that with implementation of capital form of punishment, crimes has reduced by 40%.

On top of above citation, Capital punishment is implemented on various autocratic countries like China, North Korea and some Arabic countries where crimes are in very low rate. Which is also evident in country like Iran. Morever, this form of punishment is also considered as representation of ruling elite class of autocratic government.

In conclusion, Many people who are against this form punishement are mostly from democratic country who believe person life is far more important so he/she should be given a chance to improve himself by considering his value of life.