1) The increase in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. What are the cause of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

The environment is still a thorny issue. These days, there have a significant number of productions that can threaten the ecosystems. My essay is going to identify the cause of this problem and suggest a practical solution accordingly.

The increase of the goods leads to pollution environment can be attributed to two main reasons. First of all, a significant rise in pollution can cause this issue. When a large volume of people, it is obvious that consumer demand also increases. As a result, the appearance of some products can be coastal natural habitats such as plastic or soap is more popular. Admitted than these products is convenient and cheapen but we don not have ever abused it to because environment problem became more serious. The more people use these goods, the more wastes is released into the environment.

To deal with this question, the government should levy heavy taxes on the consumer good can be endangered the environment. They can be ban overexploitation of natural resources to make products as it may lead to a shortage of those resources. For instance, when an industry cuts down too many trees for excessive logging, not only causes air pollution but also leads to a natural disaster such as floods on landslides. Businesses should also use eco-friendly products like replacing plastic with paper. In addition, protecting the environment is not only a responsibility of government on politicians but also the person should participate even though it is just s small contribution. They can limit the use of disposable products like plastic bags or nylon raincoat. One important thing is that individuals should follow the government rule and have more environmentally conscious.

In summary, all the sections of society should try together to solve this head aching problem.