1 In the last century when a human astronaut first arrived on the Moon he said it is a big step for mankind but some people think it makes little difference to our daily life To what extent to you agree or disagree

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of individuals believing in the previous century when human astronaut first arrived on Moon they said it is a big step for mankind, while others oppose it by saying that it makes no difference or no change in human daily life. In my opinion the former apprehension seems to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my vieThe most prepows in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with there are deluges of arguments in favour of that when humans landed on moon for the very first time.The technology that put men on the moon, launched space shuttles and will build a space station has found its way into everyday life on earth. Common secondary uses of space research are called spin-offs. The common smoke detector used in homes was first prepared for spacecrafts as a warning system. Computer bar codes in retail stores, shock absorbing shoes used by tennis players and athletes, lightweight materials used for helmets and sporting materials and non stick coating used in pans were all first developed as part of space research.

Furthermore another pivotal aspect of above aforementioned proposition it only likely to help in one excel and thrive in varied areas such as upcoming life. To make it justifiable there are several study has been conducted for the upcoming generation that are clearly indicate that the way that humans polluting planet earth. This is clear indication that the life on earth for mankind will no longer suitable. In order to face that problem there are several space organisations that are making efforts to make life possible on other planets. There are few example like Space-x that is organised by Elon musk and NASA are the most popular examples of these. Apart from this it may not be noticeable that the landing on Moon did not effect the daily life much or not. But if anyone analyse it properly then they can understand the big effect that was only possible with the help of landing on humans. Hence, It is crucial and critical for the development for the society.

To conclude having pondered over above stated, I pen down saying that space exploration and research has touched our everyday lives in numerous ways. So, it definitely is a big step for mankind.